Jenny Craig Recipes: Using the Chicken Sandwhich Lunch and the Blueberry Pancakes Breakfast.

Jenny Craig Blueberry Pancakes and Sausage Recipe

Jenny Craig Blueberry Pancakes and Sausage Recipe: Volumized

I’ve got two winners for you today! First, the Jenny Craig Blueberry pancakes and sausage, which, I feel is totally yummy all by itself, no modifications needed. However, I thought I’d try it with my berry syrup mixture on top and see how it turned out. The second meal is the Jenny Craig chicken sandwich. This was definitely not a favorite of mine in the past; I found it too plain. The modifications I made to it today have transformed it into a delicious lunch! Read on for more…..

Blueberry Pancakes

All I did with this meal is add a berry syrup mixture to it. I took 3/4 cup of berries (1 FRUIT), defrosted, then satueed them in a pan for a few minutes. I then add my lite syrup to it (1 LIMITED FREE) and sauteed this all together. I poured the mixture over the pancakes and sausage. That’s it! I love this volumization technique. It made an already great dish even better.

Chicken Sandwich

This is soooo good y’all! It makes the bland chicken sandwich come to life! Read on for step by step instructions

  1. Heat chicken sandwich and bun according to directions on package
  2. Take chicken patty out and pull it with fork and knife (pulled chicken)
  3. Add Buffalo sauce to chicken according to taste (I use a zero calorie texas pete buffalo sauce)
  4. Slice tomatoes and add that to the sandwich
  5. Add lite ranch dressing of choice to sandwich. I use 1 tbsp of Marzetti’s lite Ranch.

Totals for this meal are: 1 lunch, 1 fat (dressing), 1 free (tomatoes and buffalo sauce)

Pictures of both meals below!

Jenny Craig Chicken Sandwich Recipe: Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Jenny Craig Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Jenny Craig Chicken Sandwich Recipe: Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Jenny Craig Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Jenny Craig Blueberry Pancakes and Sausage Recipe

Jenny Craig volumized Blueberry Pancakes and Sausage

Leave a comment